• Commissies

    CommissieMailadresVoorzitter
    Activiteitencommissie activiteiten@svsss.nl Rick Klijn
    Bestuur bestuur@svsss.nl Ben Weijters
    Gastvrouwen & Heren    
    Jeugdkamp gerard@jeugdkampsvsss.nl
    Gerard van Liemde
    Steven Piggen
    Conny van de Sande
    Jeugdleiders en trainers    
    Kantine kantinezaken@svsss.nl Conny v/d Sande
    Ledenadministratie ledenadministratie@svsss.nl Clemens
    Mediacommissie media@svsss.nl Dimitri Kemmeren
    Scheidsrechters scheidsrechters@svsss.nl  
    Secretariaat secretariaat@svsss.nl  
    Sponsorcommissie sponsorcommissie@svsss.nl Ron Driessen
    Sportiviteit Respect en Veiligheid srv@svsss.nl  
    TC Jeugd tcjeugd@svsss.nl  
    TC Senioren tcs@svsss.nl  
    Vrijwilligers Algemeen algemeen@svsss.nl Juul, Judith
    Vrijwilligerscommissie vrijwilligerszaken@svsss.nl  
rfwbs-slide