• Commissies

    CommissieMailadresVoorzitterTelefoonnummer
    Activiteitencommissie activiteiten@svsss.nl    
    Bestuur bestuur@svsss.nl  Petri Cornelissen  
    Gastvrouwen & Heren      
    Jeugdkamp gerard@jeugdkampsvsss.nl    
    Jeugdleiders en trainers      
    Kantine kantinezaken@svsss.nl    
    Ledenadministratie ledenadministratie@svsss.nl    
    Mediacommissie media@svsss.nl  Dimitri Kemmeren  
    Scheidsrechters  scheidsrechters@svsss.nl    
    Secretariaat secretariaat@svsss.nl    
    Sponsorcommissie sponsorcommissie@svsss.nl    
    Sportiviteit Respect en Veiligheid srv@svsss.nl    
    TC Jeugd tcjeugd@svsss.nl    
    TC Senioren tcs@svsss.nl    
    Vrijwilligers Algemeen algemeen@svsss.nl    
    Vrijwilligerscommissie vrijwilligerszaken@svsss.nl    
rfwbs-slide